お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 31/03/2021

    製品が破損して納入されたことをお知らせしたい。 損傷のある写真を添付します。 怪我のない製品回復のためのアクションを取る方法を教えてください

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2020

    アボカドを完全にカットしてスライス

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2018

    Even if the knife part can not stay sharpened for many years, the hole thing remains interesting and estheatic ! The center works well to remove the nut ans the shape of the slicer works well. If I would have a restaurant, I'' probably use this thing daily. Cleaning in not so easy, best if you have many avocado to slice.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2018

    it's not much faster than using a spoon + knife which you anyway have in your kitchen. The avocado shouldn't be to soft and not too hard to use that tool comfortable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2018

    Жена давно искала такую чистку для авокадо. Нашли только в интернете. пока не пробовали в деле. Нет хороших авокадо

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/04/2018

    I didn't know what to expect but it works well. I wish I could find more Avocados at a reasonable price now!! Safer to use than a sharp knife.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2018

    Очень удобная штука. Опробовал одну и купил еще 3 штуки для подарка друзьям.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2018

    A sturdy tool in the kitchen for those of us who loves avocado. Great quality, great grip, and fast delivery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2018

    Easy to use.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2018

    Funciona tal y como se describe y es fácil de manejar.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,639円
    • 1,288円
    • 2,928円
    • 3,280円
    • 8,489円
    • 5,155円
    • 4,921円
    • 4,621円
    • 2,225円
    • 1,053円
    • 1,874円
    • 5,858円
    • 11,483円
    • 2,887円
    • 5,507円
    • 1,288円
    • 4,100円
    • 585円