お客様レビュー

4.31 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(32)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/12/2017

    I do not use yet, i hope it is a good product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2017

    Hosszú tapasztalat és tesztelés eredményeként alkották meg ez a terméket. Tényleg 3 féle tartót tudsz beállítani vele. A problémát talán majd az anyagminőség fog okozni. Javasolt elmenteni a képeket,mert a csomagban még egy gyártói felirat sincs.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2016

    I haven't tried this holder in the car yet as just received it but I have tried it in a number of configurations on our coffee table and it appears to offer a good variety positioning angles and the suction base seems to be easily strong enough to hold the phone despite my iPhone being the heavier 6S+ even with a shock proof case on it. Good buy with flexible positioning options.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2015

    I bought this to place in my car (Opel Zafira), but, the surface of the dashboard has a texture that makes it "uneven". Basically, I tested in some flat areas of the dashboard and it wouldn't stick. I had to use it use in a different way, locking some car functions (blocked the watch and radio screen). It seems to have good quality and if you have completely flat surface it should work great. I didn't tried the vent holder. If you ever have a similar item that is able to stick to a surface with texture I would buy it immediately.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2017

    O suporte de smartfone para veículos é bem prático pois ele te deixa com as mãos livres para dirigir o carro enquanto ele fica à mostra para acessar como por exemplo o gps.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2016

    First of all i worried about the surface on dashboard of my car - should be stable the phone or not. Finally i can say that the holder i perfect for my needs and the phone is only on one hand distance. Perfect chose. I highly recommended the product. P.S. very fast shipment - only 13 days

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2015

    Good thing! Reliability design. The suction cup is very sticky, keeps excellent! I have changed the other 2 phone holder (weak) before I found this, and very happy about it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2018

    I am a bit disappointed because the suction cup does not stick on my dashboard. Overall construction is rather good for the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2016

    Packaging box was squashed, but product is not damaged. Product received as describe and as picture shown.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2016

    The best you can have, as with the extender your smartphone can be very close to the steer wheel, very easy to reach with your hand

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,063円
    • 2,116円
    • 5,152円
    • 1,733円
    • 895円
    • 3,170円
    • 31,030円
    • 2,687円
    • 2,131円
    • 1,343円
    • 1,455円
    • 1,066円
    • 1,231円
    • 1,350円
    • 1,007円
    • 8,294円
    • 1,119円
    • 5,488円