お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (161)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(161)
    • 5スター(135)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/01/2021

    全て良い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2018

    the camera is awful but for the price and the fact that I'm not going to be taking award winning photos with an inspection camera then it's fantastic. rigidity of the cable is just right and should help me out for work when I need to see in places my eyes simply cannot. focal distance is spot on at about 5cm from subject so don't expect dazzlingly sharp images. have added pictures from the camera which are the best I could take. the lights are great works best just under maximum brightness.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2018

    Have installed the suggested app camerfi, but gives black screen. OTG connection is OK. Using 2 chinese phones, cubot x16 with android 5.1 and vkworld S8 with android 7 Works with windows, so I am sure the device is ok, but the app is not working. Which app is proven to work on android 5.1 and 7.0 ? best regards

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2020

    私は完璧な状態で注文を受けました。 納期厳守。 しかし、私は自分の製品を使用するためにアプリをダウンロードしました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2018

    I did not receive the previous product (it was probably a problem in the post) and the authorized agent quickly sent me the same product thank you very much for this Respects

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • ifxinc
    CA
    26/01/2019

    great for ice fishing

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/10/2018

    Good camera quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2020

    Κατεβάζεις εφαρμογή και κανεις τι δουλεια σου. ειναι λιγο δύσχρηστο οταν εισαι με κινητο γιατι το καλώδιο είναι σκληρό και πρέπει να προσέχεις μην χαλάσεις το βύσμα.. σχετικά καλη εικόνα βλέπεις αυτό που θέλεις ο μαγνήτης δεν σηκώνει πολλά.. το αγκίστρι είναι καλό και δεν λυγίζει εύκολα... μαγνήτης: 1 κλειδί και αυτο ελαφρύ αγκίστρι: κλειδιά, κινητό αν έχει κάπου να το πιάσεις, ακομα και καλώδια οχι με υπερβολικό τράβηγμα τα βγάζει! Ελπίζω να βοήθησα!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2021

    Paid shipping only. Did not really expect that they'll send it. Usually I get refunded with these deals. Arrived a lot sooner than expected. So 30 feet of cord downloaded an app plugged it in to the Galaxy S20 and works great. However, it will not record video but will take picts.. Says it's water proof doesn't look it though . I won't be getting it wet anytime soon. Great deal even without video.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2021

    OTG View App と連動する USB-C コネクタは非常に不安定ですが、これと一緒に使用できます。 ZOG View App で正常に動作する Thing ja do USB-C プラグは少し揺れます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,115円
    • 3,013円
    • 1,227円
    • 2,064円
    • 1,227円
    • 1,673円
    • 2,231円
    • 1,338円
    • 2,120円
    • 5,022円
    • 2,296円
    • 2,566円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,054円
    • 5,469円
    • 5,580円
    • 2,455円
    • 2,120円