配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-28 12:31:43

    Just great...only the package wasn't in a good condition...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-22 07:45:55

    Excellent and easy to install and strong and recommend buying

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    front light and backlight for bike

    2016-06-28 11:16:08

    very good items and fast shipment works very good very good horn high power and work only with 2 batteries AAA. thanks banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-20 03:06:36

    Получил посылочку в количестве 2шт. При этом в одной упаковке отсутствует крепление и для поворотника и для пульта управления. Всё работает.НО стоп-сигнал рассчитан на механические тормоза. Что-нибудь придумаю... За недоукомплектованность оценить покупку высоко не могу.Тем

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-05 10:40:33

    ótimo produto, pena que quando liga direita ou esquerda a buzina liga também.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Value for money

    2015-04-24 12:37:48

    Very cheap for what you get, but the overall quality isnt the greatest. Still the horn is loud and annoying enough to get heard in traffic and the blinkers work also well. Cons: Taillight could be brighter. Frontlight is Red!, not white as i thought. As it is not legal to have red lights on the front here, i have exchanged them for white leds.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Actualy very nice brake light and flash

    2017-10-23 09:33:09

    I have installed the light on my bike and I am very satisfied. The horn is loud and this is very important when there is a lot of noice at street. There is also a sound like the horn when you turn on the turning light. It is not so bright though at daylight but that's ok for a light that works with batteries. I would be happier if the part with the switches was a little shorter and could be placed closer to the handle of the bike. I don't know if there is water resistent yet, I hope it is. I recoment

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Комбинированный фонарь для велосипеда

    2017-10-22 08:28:46

    Заказ отправлен быстро, дошел до Казани за месяц c небольшим. Картонная коробка внутри пакета была сильно измята, но содержимое, к счастью, не пострадало. Впечатление немного портят обнаруженные конструктивные недоработки: Батарейки вставляются очень туго, громкие звуковые

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awesome!!!

    2016-06-05 04:32:04

    Unique product especially here in greece. Fast delivery, as always with banggood, item working brilliantly, easy to set up and fantastic fun to sound the horn.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    not bad quality for that money

    2016-03-16 17:34:32

    already knew front lights are red by picture of description, but that would be more useful if they are white, other than that, this is great item to buy, put on my kid's bike and she loves it. Thanks

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!