お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (226)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(226)
    • 5スター(211)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/01/2021

    5Vがダウン、5.14Vの未積を測定しました。 時間はそれがどのくらい続くかを決定します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2018

    This is a good little power supply. My original supply died on my Android Box A95X Max. Got this one as it was cheap enough to take a chance and it works perfectly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2016

    Does not fit the Nexbox A95X Amlogic S905X Athough it was recommended by Banggood as the correct one for the UK and for the Nexbox but does not fit so I cannot test it. Postage was quick as usual to the UK 5 Days and the unit looks okay but I do not know if it works bought this to replace the EU one sent with the Nexbox when I asked for the UK one & rather than have the hassle of returns I thought it would be easier just to buy the correct one !!Wrong!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2019

    Fuente de alimentación europea, ante las inexistencias del adaptador europeo por compra masiva de usuarios europeos del dispositivo Mecool KM9 S905X2 4GB DDR4 RAM 32GB ROM Android 8.1 5, en el que puedes seleccionar el adaptador más adecuado para la fuente de alimentación, tuve que buscar una solución rápida para poder utilizar el mismo. Es una suerte poder adquirir fuentes de alimentación que se adapten al dispositivo Android TV Box ante el agotamiento de adaptadores de la red eléctrica que se utiliza en tu continente

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2017

    Para alimentar o cargar pequeños aparatos que funcionen a 5 VCC osea con 3 pilas de 1,5 V. Permite conectar el aparato a la corriente de la casa y olvidarse de las pilas.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2017

    Product very quality for cheaper prices. Received item in good and working condition, correct country adapter sent. Works fine. Quarter the price of local suppliers. Thank .Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2018

    Works fine

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2018

    This power supply is good, fits well. Exactly what I needed

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2017

    2 power Supplay sent did not work.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2016

    The power supply complies with the specifications In the pictures the power supply after the modification.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,030円
    • 1,757円
    • 38,670円
    • 10,545円
    • 25,545円
    • 9,608円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,288円
    • 1,405円
    • 1,405円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,757円
    • 2,460円
    • 1,288円
    • 1,639円
    • 1,991円
    • 1,248円