お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (55)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(51)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • Witham
    AU
    24/05/2016

    All the products are very well made, once I had installed the heatsinks and used Noob to install Raspien it was ready to start creating projects. Installation of the software is very easy using Noob, I recommend going to the web site below before trying to set up the unit:: https://www.raspberrypi.org/help/quick-start-guide/ A WORD OF WARNING! When I removed the backing plastic from the heatsinks, they stuck to my paper deskpad, which means they are loaded with static electricity. If this is present on the heatsink they will destroy the chips when you attach them. I placed the Raspberry Pi on the antistatic bag it came in and after removing the backing plastic from the hearsink I earthed myself when holding the heatsink by touching a metal heater that was plugged in the wall by its power cord. Also when handling the Raspberry Pi, avoid touching any of the chips by holding edges of the board. In the pictures attached you will see the Raspberry Pi running Raspien. I have a wireless dongle in one of the usb ports connecting a wireless keyboard and mouse. The unit is connected to the internet by wifi and I have used the browser to goto the Bangood web site.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2017

    Una gran placa la he probado con raspbian y ubuntu mate y me va de lujo. Reconoce sin problemas teclado raton logitech MK 220 y todos los dispostivos que le conecte hasta ahora. Tanto el case como los disipadores entran a medida. Fue una buena compra para empezar en el mundo de linux.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2017

    Muito satisfeito com a qualidade do produto e com a entrega Obrigado Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2016

    Excelente kit placa raspberry para proyectos disipadores para temperatura y la carcasa original que para su proteccion y estetica es muy recomendable desde la compra 30 dias en llegar a mexico por EMS Contento por las compras.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2016

    I have order packages with 1/10 of this item cost and the packaging was good. This time it is a miracle that the pi3 works fine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2017

    Muito bom!!! Foi a melhor compra que eu fiz em 2016...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/07/2021

    クール

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2017

    So the board works pretty good, everything is working. The case Is a little bit loose but that's not a big problem. The sinks works but the adhesive was a bit off, anyway the temperature is good, suggest you to not close completely the case. I had to try with 3 different hdmi cablet and finally I decided to take it out from the case beacuse I couldn't connect the hdmi if in the case.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2016

    the Raspberry Pi computer is legit. The case is high quality and it feels solid, having had overheating issues with it yet, though ive only used it for 4 hours straight. There's holes in the case for all the major I/O's except for the camera/screen ribbons but I'm sure there can be a work around.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2018

    ordered on 13.12.2017 has finally arrived on 23.01.2018 with delay I have to say that's fine .. maybe I will order another raspberry pi 3 .. very happy thanks banggood. I forgot to use it with dac and volumio

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,678円
    • 936円
    • 2,225円
    • 819円
    • 6,561円
    • 7,499円
    • 1,874円
    • 2,225円
    • 4,100円
    • 2,225円
    • 7,616円
    • 1,757円
    • 2,694円
    • 1,757円
    • 2,108円
    • 702円
    • 15,233円
    • 4,452円