お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (59)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(59)
    • 5スター(51)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-07-29 16:20:16

    Premier test très concluant, les raccord sont les même qu'en France et il fournisse même un joint qui fait passoire. Super jolie, on peut même ce doucher dans le noir

    コメント
  • 2017-02-10 07:49:12

    nice showered only downfall is that the showerhead has an narrow water stream but it all works like it should! here is an video of it / review! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zp69w_ztxJI

    コメント
  • 2019-11-21 07:08:28

    It works great. It does not work with a very low flow, but low to medium flow is enough. The color change works great.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-16 04:24:31

    Funziona bene!

    コメント
  • 2014-12-12 04:58:54

    Весёлая штука. Цвета меняются в зависимости от температуры. Энергию вырабатывает за счет воды. Но Подсветка перестала работать через год. Думаю из-за плохой воды в моем городе. Colors changing fine and sensitive to the temperature. Fun thing. But Lights stopped working after a year. I think because of bad water in my town.

    コメント
  • derkari
    DE
    2016-11-23 02:13:27

    The shower head is easy to install and the settings are okay to use. Works good and does what it should be. nice pressure and the damp setting is great to have too! 1 minus point is, that the head is a little bit to tiny especially for big europeans...some might have problems with that. but overall a very nice product.

    コメント
  • Crazyg
    AU
    2015-12-09 00:54:58

    Packaged very well. A brilliant price for a fun yet practical item. I love it and had to fix it in immediately on arrival to test it out and was not disappointed. Thanks Bang good, it certainly is. It will help my mum with dementia to know when not to enter the shower because her favorite color is green which will help. I am going to recommend this item to all my friends for shower time fun especially for the aged and youngsters at an affordable price, cheaper than local stores.

    コメント
  • 2015-10-02 06:08:28

    initially it look a little strange having a lit shower head. the reality is a lot opposite, it adds a nice touch to your bathroom. the temperature reading is pretty accurate: red for hot, green for medium, blue for cold water. also the 3 modes are efficient, especially the mist one. the built quality is higher than expected. mine, despite other reviews is not at all noisy, and, so far, works flawless. very good value for its price. the shipment was fast.

    コメント
  • 2015-09-11 08:36:11

    Nice and cheap product. Unfortunatelly it only worked (leds light) for about 2 months and a half. The bad thing is that i cannot unscrew the nut in order to see if there are some contact issues with the wires - the nut is a soft plastic, and not a metal. I gave up and resigned, using it just as a simple Shower head

    コメント
  • 2014-11-06 14:01:27

    gadget sympa mais après 10 mois d'utilisation certains trous étaient bouchés par le calcaire, j'ai donc laissé trempé dans du vinaigre comme d'habitude sauf que maintenant ça ne fonctionne plus, l'eau ne sors plus donc ça fuit de partout et le capteur de température ne doit plus fonctionner vu qu'avec de l'eau froide c'est en rouge vais tenter de le démonter pour voir...

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 536円
    • 563円
    • 35,116円
    • 239円
    • 2,493円
    • 214円
    • 1,193円
    • 1,932円
    • 2,576円
    • 751円
    • 1,610円
    • 321円
    • 1,180円
    • 2,518円
    • 1,073円
    • 1,149円
    • 8,053円
    • 6,335円