お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • microc
    GB
    2020-07-13 06:03:16

    Work very well and also came with a fold out material case that I wasn't expecting. Very happy thanks.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-12 11:19:52

    Good Qualtiy, fast Delivery….

    コメント
  • nrok7
    SE
    2020-01-15 10:21:25

    Exactly as descibed, good value for money.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-13 12:27:34

    Comes in a textile case. Does well (high speed) in bakelite

    コメント
  • 2019-11-22 07:12:37

    Perfect and good price. Thank's!

    コメント
  • 2019-10-15 08:58:53

    Items as described. Thank you banggood.

    コメント
  • 2018-12-25 15:11:26

    Fiquei muito feliz com o serviço de logística, pois este pedido, foi entregue bem antes da data combinada, recomendo e irei comprar mais mais produtos, Parabéns a Bang good.

    コメント
  • 2018-12-20 14:07:50

    I bought these for a project and must say I'm impressed with the quality. I have drilled 8mm holes in plexiglass and a 3mm hole in stainless steel and they seem very sturdy.

    コメント
  • 2017-07-23 19:29:06

    одно слово сверлят, просверлил отверстие под поплавок в бочке на даче для автоматического отключения воды...

    コメント
  • FTMoura
    BR
    2018-09-12 16:48:18

    Excelentes brocas de titânio. Fura metal e madeira com muita facilidade. Ótimo custo benefício. Recomendo

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,529円
    • 533円
    • 775円
    • 1,530円
    • 1,270円
    • 653円
    • 1,076円
    • 888円
    • 1,682円
    • 1,033円
    • 1,457円
    • 2,355円
    • 1,067円
    • 640円
    • 2,068円
    • 775円
    • 563円
    • 645円