お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (108)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(108)
    • 5スター(104)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • umberto
    IT
    2020-06-27 04:14:00

    the printed circuit board is different from that indicated and the connection diagram is not indicated. Online I found the connection scheme that I attach. I still haven't used the circuit.

    コメント (1)
  • Lucian
    RO
    2020-01-17 10:41:20

    Not same board. I receve CF-B34S30A-A board. Nu am primit produsul comandat. Am primit placa CF-B34S30A-A. E oarecum diferita dar face acelasi lucru.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-04 18:45:47

    المنتج الذي وصلني مختلف جدا عن الذي موجود في الصور وهذا يعتبر غش انا اريد تعويض او سوف تكون بانجوود هي المسؤوله سوف اصعد الموضوع الى المحكمه انا لااحب الغش

    コメント
  • 2020-09-06 10:00:41

    placas recebidas

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 18:11:16

    I also received a different BMS from what I ordered. In this case, the supplied BMS works fine but it would be nice to receive what I order in the future!

    コメント
  • 2019-04-10 12:54:19

    Produto de boa qualidade, chegou certinho igual ao anunciado, chegou bem embalado e sem danos. Recomendo.

    コメント
  • 2018-07-18 05:09:09

    3 BMS chegou bem embalada e antes do tempo previsto...a bangood deveria da opção de comprar mas contidades e com isso preços melhores 3 unidades é pouco eu não encontrei a opção de Más de 3 unidades. obrigado.

    コメント
  • 2018-07-18 05:08:09

    3 BMS chegou bem embalada e antes do tempo previsto...a bangood deveria da opção de comprar mas contidades e com isso preços melhores 3 unidades é pouco eu não encontrei a opção de Más de 3 unidades. obrigado.

    コメント
  • 2018-06-21 03:14:53

    Paczka doszła raz dwa płytki poprawnie wykonane. W sam raz do regeneracji baterii 14.4v ni-cd na pakiet li-ion. Polecam.

    コメント
  • 2018-05-31 10:16:54

    ήρθαν πολύ γρήγορα σε πάρα καλή συσκευασία και δουλεύουν άψογα ευχαριστώ για την καλή συνεργασία

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 426円
    • 212円
    • 761円
    • 319円
    • 671円
    • 533円
    • 319円
    • 203円
    • 746円
    • 2,187円
    • 1,128円
    • 913円
    • 1,707円
    • 400円
    • 212円
    • 907円
    • 319円
    • 2,134円