お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (190)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(190)
    • 5スター(181)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-27 12:32:32

    its so nice

    コメント
  • 2020-06-09 16:16:13

    Arrived quickly and was well packaged. The module handles loads under 1A without any heat issues. I am using this on one of my quads for providing stable 12v for my gimble, works well for booth 3S and 4S batteries.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-24 13:27:11

    These parts are amazing! One power supply of my TV satellite broke up, so I put together a PC power supply and these three DC-DC convertes to obtain a 24V, 12V, 5V output! It works great! Just had to solder some jumper wires!

    コメント
  • Simon
    SE
    2020-02-17 12:14:14

    looks good, haven’t tried it yet though. well packaged

    コメント
  • lroge
    FR
    2020-10-08 00:51:57

    Good value for money

    コメント
  • 2020-09-10 13:55:02

    very good quality fast seller, recommend to all friends

    コメント
  • 2018-06-12 18:34:27

    Fast shipping and delivery. All modules are in the pack. I tested it and the product operates as described. Very useful, small enough and the price is really great. A good option for stabilizing my solar panel voltage or boost low voltage output of existing power supply modules to make them work in other applications. Very satisfied!

    コメント
  • wgc4
    US
    2017-02-19 13:06:49

    I ordered three of these modules. I had never used them before, so I hooked them up to a basic adjustable power supply and measured the output while I made adjustments to the trimpot. I was having problems with the output voltage on the first one I tested, where it wouldn't go below 9.5V, even with a 5V input (I needed 3.3V). The step-up still seemed to work fine. I tried to figure out which component failed, but I never did. I even removed the trimpot for testing and resoldered a couple of surface

    コメント
  • 2019-06-19 20:16:32

    They work great, I was impressed by the resolution of the trimpot and consistency of the voltage output. They have a wide range of input and output voltages and the current is enough for many applications.

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-08-25 04:23:08

    With a 12V power supply I achieve 1.75V to 47.5V output range, pretty good for the size and can easily be incorporeted inside any electronic project

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 256円
    • 428円
    • 321円
    • 214円
    • 535円
    • 857円
    • 965円
    • 450円
    • 879円
    • 535円
    • 750円
    • 975円
    • 428円
    • 214円
    • 214円
    • 214円
    • 3,153円
    • 1,732円