配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (75)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(75)
    • 5スター(73)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-08 15:01:23

    awesome, small, powerful amplifier! Good sound quality. I used an old laptop power supply (19v / 60w) in order to turn it on and I connected 2 x 25w sound speakers on it. It plays music so loud that I couldn't manage to turn the volume on max! As the on-off switch is an analog switch you can also make some home automation! eg. connect it to a smart socket and schedule when to turn on ;) Power consumption is 0.5w when is off and 5-6w while is turned on.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-01 12:55:24

    Digital amp with 2x50w power,has bt,and cover set with alu heatsink,power cable screws and philips screw driver if this set is selected.For every diy sound project.Ενισχυτης 2x50w,με επιλογη το καλυμα με ψυκτρα κ κατσαβιδι.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-21 03:55:22

    well packed, bought the version with shell and all pieces (even a simple screwdriver) were there and fit well. Tested it with a 3'' drive and it works well, no problem to pair my phone (Kyocera Brigadier) via Bluetooth and stream music.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 14:52:47

    Усилитель просто супер! Но это 2х55 Вт а не 2х100!!! Намахалово! Снять бы звезду, ну да ладно... При большой громкости на паузе фон в динамиках. При полной громкости на 12 вольтах питания 200 Вт динамики чего-то захлёбываются... Раньше за ними такого не наблюдалось. Регулятор громкости,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-18 16:23:38

    Quite nice and has a nice finish and color but not meant to be on display. Using it to drive a single audio exciter in my bedroom, as far as i can tell there is no loss in frequency response. Cannot comment too much on the power as i am using it with a less powerful speaker so cannot crank it up

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-09 17:56:23

    Coole kleine Endstufe mit Bluetooth und Line-in

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-05 11:58:10

    great little amp

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-04 14:52:58

    Funziona veramente bene, ottimo prodotto.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!