お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/03/2017

    Motorcycle saddlebag, Bike bag, simple and efficient, to help carry items on a motorcycle trip.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/07/2018

    Very nice and good quality. Smaller than I imagined but my motorcycle is ideal size.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2017

    great for price and quality. great option.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2017

    Installed these todays. Just right size to carry a small amount easily when needed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2018

    I ordered black and I saw how good she is on the motorcycle I ordered and these brown they are beautiful with a little darker color than in the pictures

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2017

    Son imitación al cuero duro, trae para meter bastantes cosillas, tiene bastante fondo, peor puede que para la próxima vea de comprar una que mida de ancho almenos 30 centímetros, pero por este precio no están nada mal.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/07/2016

    Pues en mi Daystar quedan perfectas , ajuste el trenzado lo pase por debajo del asiento del acompañante y listo, en 2 minutos estaban montadas.son tal cual se ven en la fotografia producto recomendable al igual que el vendedor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2018

    Mit den Taschen bin ich Super zufrieden, insbesondere das Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis ist unschlagbar. Sie machen einen sehr wertigen Eindruck!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2017

    Really good quality. Made of a layer of leather, and some vinyl. Doesnt shrink, easy to install.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2017

    I use them on a Moped. Looks very cool and they are well made.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,984円
    • 1,351円
    • 6,195円
    • 9,012円
    • 8,787円
    • 3,266円
    • 3,829円
    • 4,956円
    • 4,505円
    • 3,717円
    • 1,126円
    • 1,801円
    • 1,238円
    • 1,801円
    • 788円
    • 10,657円
    • 1,610円
    • 6,984円