配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good battery(49)
  • good price(22)
  • good quality(8)
  • real capacity(7)
  • fast shipping(5)
  • good cells(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (240)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-22 15:09:43

    Приехали за 19 дней курьерской доставкой в режиме хранения до Самары. Пока всё устраивает.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Maria Lizete

    2018-06-30 13:51:24

    Baterias original muito obrigado Banggood recebido tudo ok baterias 100% original dura muito na minha lanterna 100% recomendado a todos brasileiros recebido em 25 dias uteis.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Quality 18650 batteries - Unprotected

    2017-10-01 08:42:18

    These batteries work great. They last forever in my Fatshark battery holder for 18650 batteries. I had some protected style 18650s but the fatshark battery thing requires unprotected for some reason so I bought these on banggood because they had the best prices I could find. These seem to be identical to the Panasonic ones.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    18650 японские

    2017-03-25 04:18:10

    Доставили за 44 дня. Трек отслеживался, упаковано было хорощо. Плюс каждый аккум в своей картонной заводской упаковке. Аккумуляторы протестили, все нормально, соответствуют заявленным параметрам, отклонения плюс-минус в пределах нормы. Приятно удивило, что аккумуляторы - Made

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Очень хорошие аккумуляторы. Лучьшие в своем классе.

    2015-12-11 04:40:36

    Я использую эти аккумуляторы в подводном фонаре. Надежные, емкие, высокая отдача. Я уверен в них на 100%. Очень рекомендую.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good cells

    2016-11-30 14:56:45

    Picture speaks for itself. Cell was discharged to its minimum (charger's built in function), and fully charged. So this is its approximate capacity, which almost spot on to declared value. I don't know if you will be able to find better cells than those batteries. Package was well secured. Good buy!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-27 03:38:26

    The first NOR TEST pass ok, at 500mAh charging current, it reached the nominal specs value ~3377mAh. I recommend it but I hope it reached 1000 cycles of charges too

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    АКБ18650

    2016-10-16 03:56:07

    сборка качественно, но нет заявленных 3400 mah, максимум что показало зарядное устройство, это 2528 mah. так что цена явно завышена. но продавец, честно вернул 50%.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The best reliable rechargeable battery

    2016-01-26 14:46:22

    This is a powerful battery with a high capacity. Real capacity is about 3300 mAH, but remember, that this capacity, according Panasonic data sheet, is when discharged to 2.5V ! Maximums discharge current is 2C or about 6.6A

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Genuine batteries.

    2017-09-30 06:37:27

    First charge my charger put 2625mAh in. I haven't run them flat to get a better idea of the full capacity, but they last ages. These are the real deal not like a lot of other batteries that have fake capacity claims. Worth the money.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!