お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-30 07:03:49

    Товар доставлен в срок, качество хорошее.СПАСИБО

    コメント
  • 2020-09-08 14:29:19

    Inexpensive MCU module for high performance IOT developments and deployments. They come inside an individual antistatic plastic bag.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-25 14:33:45

    Recibí el pedido en buen estado y fue rápida la entrega. Gracias.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-25 16:58:46

    Entrega muy rápida.

    コメント
  • noface
    ID
    2020-06-09 02:56:16

    as its describe, untested yet

    コメント
  • Silva
    PT
    2020-04-29 08:55:39

    Envio dentro do prazo. Produto bem acondicionado.

    コメント
  • Fran13
    US
    2020-10-05 15:56:27

    Item arrived right on time and was exactly as advertised.I soldered on the pins and put them in a circuit I had ready for them and both performed great. I saved money ordering from Banggood, Amazon wanted more. Thanks Banggood 👍

    コメント
  • 2020-07-30 14:34:39

    This fast the fastest delivery i have ever seen. Perfect! This really was the best experience i had in buying on Banggood, Aliexpress or Ebay. I realy reconmend this seller.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-05 02:47:31

    Very well packaged. Arrived more or less in time. Tracking was awfully inaccurate, as the parcel still appears to be in transit from Newark.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-18 18:08:11

    Arrived on time in good condition. Quick test, works OK. For uploading code "boot" switch must be pressed !

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,234円
    • 1,063円
    • 584円
    • 1,595円
    • 1,366円
    • 478円
    • 637円
    • 318円
    • 957円
    • 1,063円
    • 5,107円
    • 1,972円
    • 957円
    • 1,572円
    • 957円
    • 265円
    • 1,116円
    • 510円