お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-16 05:07:29

    passt super... Verarbeitung erstaunlich gut für den Preis... Versand mit 6 Wochen etwas lang, aber sonst bin ich voll zufrieden...

    コメント
  • 2017-04-21 04:50:03

    Konektor Good working.Low price kvality wel

    コメント
  • 2020-05-19 10:28:14

    product as per website description, good quality and strong. I will use the terminal for my power supply unit. satisfied and suggested

    コメント
  • 2020-04-21 04:31:12

    Nice terminals, very good value

    コメント
  • 2019-10-01 10:29:08

    good

    コメント
  • pe1osq
    NL
    2016-07-08 05:09:41

    I ordered these terminals to use them wit a home brew power supply, The terminals were packed well. No missing components. The build quality is good. They look sturdy and fit for use wit high currents. This is a good deal.

    コメント
  • dave555
    NZ
    2016-03-21 01:30:01

    I am using these to connect my DC charger to a 12v power supply. They were easy to mount and came with insulating rings if mounting on metal. I was a little disappointed that when viewed from above it is not easy to see the black or red to identify polarity.

    コメント (1)
  • samsab
    FR
    2019-01-07 06:40:12

    de jolies prises qui vont rapidement etre installées sur de vieilles enceintes JBL parfait pour le prix

    コメント
  • Shuma13
    LT
    2017-10-01 01:28:26

    I haven't installed the into the amplifier yet, but they look well. I have tested them, and they should work properly.

    コメント
  • dbarton
    CH
    2016-05-18 15:47:25

    Wow, these terminals are really high quality. I love them and I would purchase them again!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,383円
    • 428円
    • 428円
    • 417円
    • 1,032円
    • 574円
    • 1,693円
    • 586円
    • 751円
    • 852円
    • 428円
    • 223円
    • 535円
    • 428円
    • 321円
    • 611円
    • 321円
    • 857円