配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A detail with a charger

    2017-06-03 21:25:10

    One of the chargers has a false contact because if the battery is moved a bit the indicator goes from red to green, which is a misreading.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good charger and batteries but with a slight detail

    2017-05-06 14:01:26

    The batteries fit well in the camera, but the charger is a little smaller than the batteries and you have to force the batteries inside it, for this reason I damaged the coverage on 1 battery. It is a pity that this happened to me. The battery charge was fast.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Parfait

    2017-05-03 04:15:37

    Très bien et pas cher

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    not perfect but ok

    2017-04-18 08:29:11

    those batteryes fit perfectly on my firefly 6s, but the charger look a little bit too small for the battery, you have to press very strong to put them inside it! i have about 30 minuter of recording 1080p 60fps for battery

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great batteries and charger

    2017-04-10 14:35:21

    cant beat the price for some decent gopro batteries and handy little charger

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Conforme livraison rapide.

    2017-04-08 07:30:22

    Produit bien emballé.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent batteries and charger!

    2017-04-06 06:19:25

    Delivery is fast, three weeks. The track was tracked. Very well packed, batteries and charger in individual boxes. The product looks like it is stated. Charging works, Native battery also charges. Batteries to GoPro camera 3 Silver fit. I recommend the goods and the seller! Доставка быстрая, три недели. Трек отслеживался. Очень хорошо упаковано, батарейки и зарядник в отдельных коробочках. Товар

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    MUY PRACTICO

    2017-04-05 10:20:33

    EXCELENTE OPCION PARA SEGUIR USANDO MI GOPRO, MUY FACIL DE TRANSPORTAR Y NADA ESTORBOSO AL CARGAR

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください