お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/02/2020

    4本のロッドはすべて異なるサイズで、どれも150mmの使用可能な長さを持っています。 最短の長さは144mm、最長は148mmです。 切断された金属をつまむな、あなたは材料を失う(無駄)、それが使用不可能なつまむ端をカバーするために余分にカットされなければ、顧客は注文したものを得ません。 144、144、147、148ではなく、150mmが必要でした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/08/2019

    Come da descrizione. L'ottone sembra di buona qualità, dopo l'uso vedremo ...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2021

    受信確認エラー。 まだ到着していない。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2021

    良い値

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2021

    驚くほど速く出荷されました。 いいぞTHX。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2018

    j'ai déjà utilise le laiton est assez facile a fileté pour des entretoises super rigides. Pour deco demande un poil de finition manuelle mais vendues comme brut donc sans surprises

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/07/2017

    I bought these as I want to make a spot-welder for battery slabs and these will be the two contact electrodes (I will sharpen the ends with my Dremel rotary tool). Have not used them yet, but I think they are just what I was looking for, so I am really happy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2019

    Just what I was looking for to complete a current project I am working on. Fast delivery of order - thank you.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2018

    The material appears to be good.End to end resistance measures 0.5 ohms on an ANENG AN8002 multimeter.Happy with this buyout.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2018

    not a lot to say really it is brass bar 150mm long x 5mm dia, two uprights on a wooden beam engine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,274円
    • 2,931円
    • 8,229円
    • 5,099円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,042円
    • 2,317円
    • 1,158円
    • 810円
    • 1,158円
    • 2,549円
    • 926円
    • 4,056円
    • 6,722円
    • 6,838円
    • 1,970円
    • 2,317円