配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (50)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-26 20:32:45

    Nicely weighed pencil perfect for the workshop glad I got one for home as well, They missed a trick with the hole in the top, the old pencil I had used it to sharpen it when it got dull. I’m gonna try sticking a bit of sandpaper in the top should work.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-21 09:49:51

    Looks ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 11:55:02

    Very nice.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-22 07:02:36

    ottimo

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-24 04:47:24

    Thank god I found a decent product that has class, not glitze, is well designed and made, works beautifully and is well priced.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-27 03:37:50

    Según lo descrito. Metálico. Contento con el producto aunque la calidad pasable. Por el precio un chollo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-30 15:47:12

    I'm pleased with my purchases I spend less time sharpening the pencils and more time making furniture thanks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-11 03:37:32

    ottimi lapis per officina e falegnameria. costruiti molto bene, completamente in metallo sembrano molto resistenti. consigliatissimi

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-06 05:47:52

    Ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-29 06:37:22

    Very good price and product. Would buy again.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!