配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

3.46 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(6)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-05 13:27:21

    Ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-06 17:30:19

    great product and quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Car DVR Recorder Radar Laser Speed Detector Trafic Alert...

    2017-12-11 11:04:51

    -- całkiem dobry produkt - do - ceny, niezła czułość na " częstotliwości " radarów i foto-radarów, dobra czułość na promieniowanie laserowe, natomiast słaba jakość zapisu obrazu ( mała rozdzielczość DVR ) -- no ale za tę cenę -- POLECAM .......

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    not precise

    2017-11-11 14:05:55

    Radar is not precise and does not recognize lasers and warns non stop on alarm systems, i'm not happy. Video OK

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    not good

    2017-03-31 10:30:16

    Very bad product I'm disappointed with the website Starts alarms for no reason Words can not be understood

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Thanks best sller

    2016-11-21 14:58:10

    Good item

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not Happy!

    2016-05-13 18:29:55

    this unit sux ! , never stops with radar talking, picks up radars coming from other cars rear bumper warning sensors. no mute and cam is no good in low light ! the A.M. hours open up and unplugged speaker! video don't have sound anyway when you play video back, cant just plug to pc to backup, need to remove memory card to back up anything just sux sux sux, will look into it before I buy my next one.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Another example of rubbish that Banggood is selling

    2016-01-24 13:32:48

    Sound? terrible, I cannot understand those "English" messages. GPS? NOT AT ALL (but information about existence of GPS is also on the BOX) Motion Detection? - You wish... Manual? - xero copy from different model Radar detection? There may be detection of "something"... as gives "messages" every 20seconds... but you don't know what... as you cannot understand any message (other than fasten seat belt) - and you don't have any possibility to configure those messages or what should be detected. STAY

    コメント (1)
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!