配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (140)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(140)
    • 5スター(132)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 11:38:38

    very nice display however it Is only best used with fast ic such as the esp8266 family. otherwise it is takes too long to fully update the display

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-02 08:18:18

    I have connected the Display to a Maple Mini board with STM32F103CB CPU, but the program fits also easily into a Blue Pill. For programming I use the Mbed online complier at the moment where I found a UniGraphic library with a sample program. The sample works and the display colors are also excellent even though the luminance is not very bright. Nevertheless, I do not need a display for sunlight since it will be used inside the house. Touch and SD not tested yet. These are not part of the ILI, they

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    TFT 2.8inch

    2019-03-31 12:31:04

    TFT

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-09 12:39:35

    Das ist ein schönes und gut funktionierendes Display. Ich mag es !!! Es hat 16 bit Farben. Die ersten 5 bit sind rot, die nächsten 6 bit sind grün und die letzten 5 bit sind blau. Also bitweise: 0brrrrrggggggbbbbb. Rot ist also 0b1111100000000000. This is a nice and well-functioning display. I like it !!! It has 16 bit color. The first 5 bits are red, the next 6 bits are green and the last 5 bits are blue. So bitwise: 0brrrrrgggggbbbbb. Red is therefore 0b1111100000000000.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-06 15:20:42

    Great LCD for that price. I have connected the LCD as well as the SD and Touch circuits to an Arduino UNO. All is working fine. You can also read BMP files directly from the SD to the LCD! I had to use these libraries in the sketch.ino to make it work: "SPI.h","Adafruit_GFX.h","Adafruit_ILI9341.h",,,, I used the 3 parameter constructor for better performance: Adafruit_ILI9341 tft = Adafruit_ILI9341(TFT_CHIP_SELECT_PIN, TFT_DATA_COMMAND_SELECT, TFT_RESET); Beware that most LCD and Touch lines require

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-06 00:40:08

    Excellent display. Both the LCD and the touch screen work perfectly on the ESP8266 with the use of the TFT_eSPI library (https://github.com/Bodmer/TFT_eSPI). I tried it on VSCode along with PlatformIO. Make sure to modify User_Setup.h to set the pins. The display also has a LED pin which we can be driven with PWM to control the brightness.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-26 13:55:22

    packaged really nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-20 04:35:29

    Perfect. Tested with ESP32 Radio by Edzelf

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください