配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great kite(6)
  • nice kite(6)
  • not real kite(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (45)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super Cool

    2016-10-20 16:58:02

    Got this totally on a whim for a camping trip and it WAS AMAZING!! The cords were a bit scary when I first un-packed, but they were not tangled and it was a great joy to fly!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Colour problem

    2018-05-16 23:50:13

    I don't try your kite yet, but my ordered a yellow and you send a blue.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice Kite

    2016-05-23 08:24:52

    very nice to practice flying. I will try to fly and ride on longboard in the same time - waiting for good wind

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-18 09:56:03

    Takes a little practice to get in the air and control but great for training on how to fly the larger parafoil kites.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 04:14:19

    Es de buen material y muy divertido

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-17 07:35:16

    great pull, even in light winds

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 22:49:39

    great value. flies great too. going to make a rx parasail out of it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Huge

    2016-04-14 11:29:36

    One only acknowledges the size of this kite when sees it one - it's huge! Also seems to be quite strong. Didn't have the chance to fly it yet as it was broken on delivery - one of the lines was ripped off the kite, so still need to sew it up. Flagged this to the BG team and they responded promptly and offered compensation, so all good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Kite.

    2016-08-20 22:39:36

    This looks like an awesome kite. Great size, great price, great looks. I haven't flown this yet, but will be flying it tomorrow. I have inspected the material, and it looks like a very sturdy material. I am not so sure about the line it comes with though. I will probably replace the line, as this kite looks like it will fly really high, and I do not want to risk it breaking and flying away from me.

    コメント
  • Doc
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cannot wait for the weather to improve

    2017-07-23 07:33:59

    I have not flown it yet but judging from the material and quality of constructions it will be a fun one. Dan good kite for the price compared to what I have looked at in the stores.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!