お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(35)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-07-30 13:31:07

    Good basic harness for modifying to your own liking. Wires are fine, isolation doesn't seem too stiff, brittle or plasticky. The switch and the relay do not inspire too much confidence, but hopefully they will hold up.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-22 10:20:50

    Good quality, fast response seller.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-05 16:32:33

    .

    コメント
  • 2019-11-29 06:45:51

    this is going to work out great

    コメント
  • STEEVE
    PF
    2018-02-09 14:46:53

    Produit conforme à la présentation. Fonctionne parfaitement bien, de bonne qualité. Cables de bonne section, très solide Produit de qualité je recommande

    コメント
  • tombe1
    NO
    2017-11-12 15:21:41

    Easy way to get it all fixed up, and not have to do all the work cause its plug and play. Good quality and it was no injuries in transport. Easy way for a lazy one like me :-)

    コメント
  • GMACKAY
    CA
    2017-03-23 03:33:16

    This wire ring harness made my life easier I did not need to make one for my extra lights on my plow truck the only thing I did was soldered in a pig tail so I can disconnect when I take off the plow off the truck.

    コメント
  • 2018-11-08 14:41:23

    solo para comentarles que todos los productos pedidos para compra se andevuelto no se que problema hay para poder seguir comprando

    コメント
  • 2018-11-07 07:33:36

    The item arrived within mere days and it is EXACTLY as it was pictured and described! An absolute pleasure dealing with Banggood!

    コメント
  • adi
    RO
    2018-01-23 12:06:09

    ok

    コメント (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,241円
    • 1,387円
    • 1,652円
    • 9,286円
    • 5,656円
    • 22,191円
    • 3,265円
    • 12,457円
    • 6,083円
    • 11,207円
    • 639円
    • 3,415円
    • 9,894円
    • 10,140円
    • 3,265円
    • 2,496円
    • 810円
    • 1,462円