お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (177)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(177)
    • 5スター(163)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/01/2021

    元のルータと比べて、半分以下だったWiFiカバレッジを改善しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2021

    はい、良い状態で到着し、20日後に体験を待っている

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/04/2021

    近日中に IRC Ghost システムで試してみます。 40kmもの範囲を私に提供すべきです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2021

    Minden rendben jó a cuc.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2018

    хорошо упаковано доставка прямо в почтовый ящик советую продавца и товар! При покупке вернул часть денег. Регистрируемся покупаем через сайт и получаем 15% часть денег с покупки обратно работает проверенно https://letyshops*ru/soc/sh-1/?r=734242 (поменяйте звёздочку перед *ru на точку .ru)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2017

    Excellent product. Before with my antenna did not get to have 35% of signal to 600 meters of distance. Now with this antenna I increased the reception power by 120% !! I am very satisfied

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2019

    Good quality product and it also working fine. I don't find any issue, but you have to understand that this thing working with in 100-150 meter. So don't expect too much from this thing.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/08/2020

    良質で、きちんと動作し、ビニール袋に包まれていたので、頑丈な紙や箱は、きっと良いでしょう。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • SIKVIP1
    IN
    07/02/2018

    looked okay on receipt. the connector is cheap quality and not gold plated. the threading to tighten on Hubsan advanced remote is very tight and I fear it may damage the original remote connector.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2018

    I have booked an parcel from the banggood to India and it was a good product is a good super you can also buy it..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$80.99