お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (98)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(98)
    • 5スター(96)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/02/2016

    Used in DEVO 7E , i did modules exchengeable via JST XH connectors. U can use pigtail cable + RP-SMA antenna or can find antenna directly with ipx u.fl cobnnector. Perfect price here.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2017

    As decribed

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2016

    This is an excellent addon for the Devo 7E transmitter. It was a fiddly soldering job but worked out great in the end and works with all my toy quadcopters. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2016

    Perfect for Deviation Devo Txs with the pins pre-soldered. You can use it by itself with the pins or removed it or make your own multimodule with the guide found at deviationtx website. I only wish that it was designed with a can to make sure it does not emit or receive interference.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2016

    Its exactly as it should be. The pins were long enough to pop out of the packaging but they're built as a tank and do not even bend under pressure. The soldering work is good. No nicks. Doesn't feel like it'll come apart easily. well worth the money

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2017

    Este módulo permite controlar uma variedade de drones. Bastante fácil de instalar com todos os guias que se encontra na net.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2017

    Use this in my second Devo 7e, fit flawlessly, works with deviation firmware. You can solder it directly to mainboard or build a multi module.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2016

    Unsure if this board carries the genuine Nordic chip but it works fine so far without any issue.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2016

    Didn´t install it until now, but think everything will work like the A7105 transmitter module.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2017

    great tx module to complete my multi Tx FrSky Taranis Module

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 1,233円
    • 560円
    • 1,570円
    • 7,964円
    • 1,345円
    • 6,618円
    • 7,179円
    • 1,906円
    • 2,243円
    • 10,769円
    • 4,823円
    • 9,647円
    • 16,939円
    • 37,021円
    • 3,701円
    • 2,130円
    • 6,730円
    • 20,866円