お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (330)
  • 画像 (38)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(330)
    • 5スター(316)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/08/2021

    クールだ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2021

    クールだ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2021

    クールだ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2021

    いい状態だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/07/2021

    とてもクール

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/12/2016

    In 1-2 nights of time, I managed to solder on the ISP header pins, put the module in serial mode, read through the firmware compilation and flashing instruction, and also flashed my turnigy 9x radio to er9x test build, and now i can successfully control: - flysky - dsm2 (iRangeX RM601) - eachine h8 mini - eachine e010 - hisky hcp100 FROM A SINGLE RADIO AND A SINGLE MODULE!!!!!! This is just freaking amazing!

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2016

    Arrived yesterday and it has a YRFM02 v1.2 written on the board,so it must be V1.2. To be more precise,It has an Atmel mega 328P AU 1626.Reading of an existing V2 i was disappointed,but to a shot at it,and shorted the two points discribed as Tx and Rx on the board to use it as as serial and control it through my Taranis Plus.Mounted on the module box sold by BG,connected the antenna,installed the muti 2.1.9 dated Oct 8 2016 firmware on my Taranis,set a new heli model on my Taranis and did the binding.And guess what,thats all there is to it. No need to reflash the module as said in some cases.So no fuz,i recomend.Thank BG

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2016

    Have installed it my Taranis. Used the FlyEky FS-rm002 as a donor for the box. Dremeled out a little to fit the antenna connector and drilled holes for the rotary switch and LEDs (the hole for the Bind button was the same as for the Flysky board.) Tested on ny WLtoys V931 heli and it binded. Haven't done any range testes yet.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2016

    This module is awesome! I have written an installation and configuration guide for this module: https://nathan.vertile.com/blog/2016/09/01/diy-4-in-1-module-with-er9x

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2016

    Solder the RX/TX tab (picture1), use my printed case (http://www.thingiverse.com/thing:1730039) ;-) , install the special OpenTx (https://github.com/pascallanger/DIY-Multiprotocol-TX-Module), use the settings (picture 3+4) and you are good to go. Channel 6 is for switching in acro-mode.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,609円
    • 5,748円
    • 919円
    • 14,488円
    • 898円
    • 9,198円
    • 23,687円
    • 2,759円
    • 11,268円
    • 4,139円
    • 22,997円
    • 18,397円
    • 2,069円
    • 2,069円
    • 2,414円
    • 5,058円
    • 6,553円
    • 5,508円