お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (421)
  • 画像 (38)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(421)
    • 5スター(372)
    • 4スター(27)
    • 3スター(11)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-10-17 09:29:22

    First of all it is necessary to know that the working principle of a desoldering braid is very simple. Combining a braid (generally composed of copper) with the component to be desoldered, the tin tends to stick to the braid, thus freeing itself from the component. It is a very delicate operation, which requires patience and a lot of precision.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-28 06:38:40

    super quality, true with description recommend

    コメント
  • 2019-11-26 10:10:57

    нужная вещь вдля пайки

    コメント
  • 2017-05-20 09:26:01

    I haven't used it yet. When i received my order i noticed the length on the package (1.5m) and couldn't believe it would be right... so i took it out and appears to be incorrect. The label says 1.5m, but it is actually just half of it! (75cm) Looking at my order description, i see the description: 1 x 2.0mm 0.75m, so i got what i ordered.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-25 16:24:00

    As a quadcopter enthusiast, I use the desoldering braid (wick) quite a lot when I am soldering wires to the power distribution board (PDB) or other components and I mistakenly put too much solder that it runs off. While the vacuum desoldering gun is also useful, I have found the wick as easier to collect excess solder. I also use it to collect 'old' solder when I remove components. Definitely recommended!

    コメント
  • 2018-02-07 18:08:51

    This stuff does just what its made for, really saved me a few times it will suck the solder out of holes in the board

    コメント
  • henry58
    ES
    2016-07-25 10:09:45

    Todo perfecto como siempre banggood haciéndolo excelente siempre compare aqui todo orginal llega en perfecto estado envio super rapido solo 15 dias en casa por nlpost Muy recomendable y de buena calidad 100%recomendable para limpiar la punta del soldador gracias Banggood

    コメント
  • sly7105
    HU
    2018-06-22 18:05:55

    Everything is alright.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-13 10:18:37

    ottimo prodotto

    コメント
  • jawbfl
    MA
    2018-02-13 07:48:40

    I didn't test it yet, but it's good copper should do the job, 2mm width but I couldn't measure the length, the description says 0.75m but the label says 1.5m not sure which is correct, anyway great for the price.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 455円
    • 225円
    • 429円
    • 322円
    • 752円
    • 322円
    • 789円
    • 485円
    • 1,719円
    • 537円
    • 2,149円
    • 4,300円
    • 1,074円
    • 644円
    • 3,225円
    • 6,116円
    • 3,942円
    • 644円