お客様レビュー

3.5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2015-05-19 03:22:47

    Actually they are not raiser clamps they are adaptors from 22mm handelbar (at the bottom ) to the 28mm handelbar ( top hole). there are some scratches on them but not to many. There is no logo on product as on the picturesin description. I intended to use this product as a raiser from 28mm base to 28mm handelbar. I can't use it that way because bottom holes do not fit.

    コメント
  • 2015-04-27 07:18:48

    These seem like a well made unit. However, the sizes need to be rechecked as the listing is NOT correct! . My bars are 7/8 and the holes on the bar risers are waaaay too big. Therefore I cannot use them. I tried installing a rubber shim to make the handlebar thicker but I found that made the bars a little unstable (some flex). essentially can't use these at all.

    コメント
  • 2015-06-12 15:09:56

    Well this is the last time that i will be buying anything from banggood these riser are no good for my bike the riser are to big and they got alot of dents and scratches

    コメント (1)
  • Rocskar
    MX
    2017-08-03 16:05:15

    Estos Risers son conversores de 7/8 (22mm) a 9/8 (28mm), el material parece solido, la presentación no es plateada es cromada y tiene detalles esteticos de fabricación que no afectan en nada su función.

    コメント
  • 2019-06-05 09:03:07

    yet to fix, quality wise good product

    コメント
  • tomas
    ES
    2018-06-07 06:09:11

    CALIDAD MUY MALA Y PELIGROSA CONDUCCION MOTOCICLETA . '' DIAMETRO INTERIOR PARA FIJAR MANILLAR TOTALMENTE MAL '' MUY MAL''. NO SE AJUSTA AL MANILLAR DE LA MOTOCICLETA '' NO ESTA FABRICADO REDONDO PARA APRIETE DE LA PIEZA MUY PELIGROSO. PEDIDODO MEDIDA CORRECTA ''22 m.m'' USTED A ENVIADO 265m.m -----28m.m.--------NO ESTA CIRCULO MAL MUY MAL. NO RECOMENDADO

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-05-05 05:59:13

    horrible quality to many scarfs and dents no way to sell them. I think that someone sells them cheap instead of throw them away because they dont pass the quality control. I just lost my money on this item.

    コメント (1)
  • 2016-02-04 17:03:48

    Wrong descriptiom. There is no 65 mm from the base till the center of handle. 30 mm there is. I needed 65mm.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 213円
    • 3,732円
    • 2,608円
    • 644円
    • 752円
    • 429円
    • 128円
    • 752円
    • 4,834円
    • 1,182円
    • 10,537円
    • 537円
    • 859円
    • 214円
    • 322円
    • 214円
    • 214円
    • 15,053円