お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (130)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(130)
    • 5スター(124)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Boez
    IT
    2019-09-23 14:56:19

    arrivato quasi tutto, mancava una coppia di sedi alaribper servibda 17g,però le viti me le hanno mandate

    コメント
  • NMW
    GB
    2020-09-09 08:18:44

    good parts

    コメント
  • 2017-05-22 09:42:11

    Получил в целости и сохранности через две недели. Качество и описание соответствует заявленным. Товаром доволен.

    コメント
  • 2017-03-27 06:48:40

    I fit these immediately in front of my servo's on under wing planes (z84..Hawksky, Ranger etc)) and they protect against impact stripping from hooking grass, branches or rocks etc. They weigh practically nothing, have a good aero shape, probably better than servo linkage anyway and look good. Just keep them beyond full forward servo position when fitting. I drilled holes with a hot nail and fitted with hot glue.

    コメント
  • Slavayn
    RU
    2018-08-17 13:14:40

    Товаром доволен!

    コメント
  • 2017-05-08 05:52:58

    I fit these primarily as under wing servo linkage protectors, but at outer positions, they also work well to keep wing contact safe. They also work well as tail wheel alternatives, and weigh under one gram each.

    コメント
  • MVRoque
    BR
    2017-12-13 12:33:46

    Very nice way to protect the wing tips of your models.

    コメント
  • 2016-05-30 03:43:13

    I've received this item. Quality is good and great services.

    コメント
  • Treblig
    FR
    2019-11-01 06:42:37

    This item can be used to protect wing tips (make sure of their thickness), plane nose or tail. If you don't have servo protectors, this can help protecting the servo horn/link to some extent. Before trying to protect everything, consider the added weight (slightly less than 1 gram each). Price is a bit on the high side however, protection always come at a cost...

    コメント
  • jsl71
    PT
    2020-07-21 19:40:17

    The product arrived well and according to the description. Well packaged and undamaged. Delivery was carried out on time. The product arrived well and according to the description. Well packaged and undamaged. Delivery was carried out on time.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 323円
    • 115円
    • 252円
    • 845円
    • 347円
    • 410円
    • 391円
    • 457円
    • 908円
    • 344円
    • 966円
    • 574円
    • 343円
    • 344円
    • 502円
    • 469円
    • 4,702円
    • 12,787円