お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Valdeir
    BR
    2019-07-08 13:04:43

    Today I received my order. The led strips are well packaged and received in just 16 business day. So, now I need to install to test the strips led. Just test the operation to give it 5 stars!

    コメント
  • 2019-01-19 01:14:48

    Le prix est très raisonnable mais pas si blanc chaud que ça. Plutôt blanc froid comme vous pouvez le constater

    コメント
  • Mery68
    IT
    2020-01-06 07:37:56

    Bellissime ne comprerò altre

    コメント
  • Rob
    NL
    2019-11-22 18:50:56

    Works fine, wires are stripped for direct use.

    コメント
  • d_blo
    PL
    2019-10-02 07:58:14

    ok

    コメント
  • 2015-01-17 16:22:26

    un bon rapport qualite prix commandé avec un transformateur 12v sur banggood aussi pour une installation cuisine. en place depuis 1 mois, tout fonctionne.

    コメント
  • 2015-02-06 21:01:02

    A lovely warm glow from these strips.Can be cut into smaller lengths consisting of 3 leds for small spots while still on 12v. Great value again

    コメント
  • 2019-06-17 05:58:57

    Perfect for my needs. I wanted a good adhesive strip to light the back of a HiFi cabinet, and this does the treat. Colour is a nice warm white.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-02 16:26:42

    two LED are out of operation and the colour has slight variations. Please see attached Pics.

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-12-10 16:25:41

    Absolut OK! For that Price, I orderd another pack. They still on 12 hours a day, make a good job.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 532円
    • 734円
    • 638円
    • 319円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,597円
    • 1,278円
    • 814円
    • 745円
    • 1,065円
    • 638円
    • 581円
    • 532円
    • 958円
    • 1,811円
    • 2,237円
    • 1,278円
    • 669円