配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-17 20:03:46

    Tienen una calidad excelsa. Amortigua golpes de.forms extraordinaria y,sobre todo,facilitan mucho su puesta con cierto tipo de ropa (en mi caso,uso el scooter habitualmente y llevo traje,por tanto necesito protección fácil de quitar y colocar). El precio es bastante bueno y el servicio de entrega de lo mejor. en menos de dos semanas fue la entrega (y no fue por DHL). Me encantan!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-13 19:21:37

    Overall rating good product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Little small

    2018-09-13 10:41:42

    It's a little small like for kids size of knee. And it's not very comfortable. For this price I thought for better product

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    2шт спорт на открытом воздухе в CS kneepad протектор Мягкая Защита Shinguards Охота полевой операции Кемпинг - Грязь цвет

    2018-07-24 12:51:57

    2шт спорт на открытом воздухе в CS kneepad протектор Мягкая Защита Shinguards Охота полевой операции Кемпинг - Грязь цвет. Наколенники-полезная вещь для различных работ

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Короткие ремни портят настроение

    2018-06-18 16:30:04

    The perfect thing for work. Soft insides. Nothing scratching the outer lining. Today I received them at the post office and immediately in the case - repaired the boiler on the boat - very satisfied. But. But there is one huge drawback ... I can not say that I have thick legs, no. But even so, the straps of the knee pads barely converge on my leg. And if I were in pants, not in shorts, the knee pads would not be fastened at all - well, they have very short belts. But be the belts longer than at least

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ok

    2018-05-11 10:26:30

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    awesome

    2018-04-27 02:05:33

    awesome protect....very cool..now i can ride my bike with no fear!!!!!!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    GOOD QUALITY & SHIPMENT SERVICE

    2018-03-23 20:08:22

    GOOD QUALITY & SHIPMENT SERVICE

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください