お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (177)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(177)
    • 5スター(165)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/01/2021

    v1 ボードの設定を使用すると、Meshtastic デバイスに適しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2019

    Трекинг отслеживается только через Китайский сайт, ссылку получил, запросив через приложение Banggood. Внутри Москвы доставка через CDEK до ближайшего отделения самовывозом. Качество сборки нормальное. Проверять буду позже.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2018

    Two boards with the SX1278. 900 MHz equipment. You can make a station to take measurements with a few kilometers of range. Two kilometers in the city and 3 or 4 in the countryside. The OLED display, ESP32 and Lipo charger integrated in the same board.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2019

    Ordered from EU warehouse and arrived promptly. OLED mounted on was one piece was not aligned straight but not a major issue as I am using for test purposes. You will need to do some web searching to find the Arduino library dependencies. It would be useful for the manufacturer to add a link to Github repo with the sample code.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2019

    Very nice modules, but I haven't checked them yet

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2019

    product delivered on time.good packaging.lora module work perfectly.testing range upto 0.7 km without line of sight.its might be range upto 1km in open area.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2019

    Por desgracia las pantallas llegaron dañadas, me contacté con servicio al cliente y ya enviaron dispositivos nuevos, esperando a qué lleguen

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/03/2019

    Great development boards, the integrated display is a huge benefit, if you do not want to solder. You get everything you need to use it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • osaVIP1
    BA
    13/02/2019

    Very good price for this pair. It works good, as you can see on the pictures.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2019

    The boards arrived in a time of around 2 and a half weeks, I had a problem with the delivery system from my country, overall the boards seem right and the frequency is of course 915MHz.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 892円
    • 557円
    • 4,741円
    • 892円
    • 2,343円
    • 669円
    • 445円
    • 1,450円
    • 445円
    • 2,120円
    • 892円
    • 892円
    • 1,004円
    • 445円
    • 1,004円
    • 1,115円
    • 445円
    • 1,897円