お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (74)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(74)
    • 5スター(64)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/11/2016

    The are really nice looking scars: the look real, are easy to apply and stay very well on the skin. The photo is made 3 days after I put the scar upon my underarm. I did all that I normally do: I wear long sleeved shirts, and wash my arms every day with water and soap. And after those 3 days it still looks very well. It can be removed with some alcohol.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2016

    Брал ребенку на Helloween. Выглядят отлично. Некоторые даже интересовались - что случилось. Немного сложно при наклеивании - рвутся или прилипают не правильно, переклеить потом сложно. Но приловчится легко.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2017

    Good quality and very easy to apply!:-) 1. Cut into pieces 2. Remove plastic protection 3. Place on skin 4. Damp a towel 5. Rub in one direction on the tattoo 6. Remove paper 7. Done

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2018

    best

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2016

    Very easy manipulation, looks very real, ideal with more make up. Perfect halloween look^^

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2020

    素晴らしい製品、カーバル期間が私の街で始まるので、彼らはとても役に立つでしょう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/09/2016

    Bought these for the nephews and nieces for Halloween and they're already running around with gore marks all over them... May have to order some more...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2020

    今日はステッカーをもらいました。とても興奮していましたが、残念ながら、写真の写しよりもシールの大きさが小さかったです。 少しがっかりするが、それは何である。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2016

    i bought 2 but in halloween, i took them and planed to use. however, i found no sticker but just some pattern on a thin card. i was very disappointed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2016

    очень забавные наклейки, мои знакомые поверили, что это настоящие раны. Выглядит очень правдоподобно

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 983円
    • 2,233円
    • 781円
    • 1,116円
    • 9,829円
    • 4,397円
    • 2,233円
    • 1,061円
    • 2,010円
    • 3,238円
    • 8,600円
    • 1,004円
    • 669円
    • 781円
    • 2,010円
    • 893円
    • 557円
    • 9,382円