配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(49)
    • 5スター(44)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect!

    2014-07-04 09:07:01

    I bought these led lights for my Honda Civic '12. I installed them under the headlights and they look exactly like the picture when they glow! Plus you can cut them the appropriate lenght. Just be careful to look for the side that they glow when installing the kit.The best look ever. Easy to install and for that price, it's and eye catcher that is both attractive and affordable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works fine in my car

    2013-07-12 20:02:13

    Funciona muito bem pode ser instalado externamente em frestas. Ideal para evitar dano ou roubo. Também não é necessário desmontar toda a perte da fente dos faróis. Muito Bom

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Отлично !

    2013-02-11 03:48:52

    Очень яркие ленточки, даже не ожидал, что будут так ярко светить ! Не совсем понятно, для чего выводы сделаны с двух сторон.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    adhesive strip

    2015-05-17 07:55:08

    the lights were good, except the adhesive strip on the other pair wasnt sticking so I ended up using super glue to install it, other wise they were good and satisfied with the product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    DRL.Luces Dia para el Cohe

    2014-12-12 02:56:16

    Facil instalacion,muy adaptable y esteticamente son perfectas,es un producto totalmente recomendable,nada que ver con los kit de leds tan caros,buen precio y buena calidad. Producto muy recomendable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Kiváló termék

    2013-07-02 14:37:59

    Jó fényerejű termék. A ragasztó néhol gyengébb, de ennek ellenére csak ajánlani tudom.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very bright

    2016-05-06 00:12:11

    These LED strips are very bright and flexible enough to wrap around a car headlight without any problems.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good product!

    2013-03-18 05:00:33

    It has a very nice light. shines to the side so there is no blinding effect. very good!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    value for money.

    2018-10-19 08:42:43

    Quality not too good but nice looking led strips nice shape of led strips

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    tres bon

    2018-04-12 02:49:22

    Bon produit, respecter la position pour une meilleure visibilité. Je recommande

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!