配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (133)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(133)
    • 5スター(124)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-10 11:58:52

    I replaced the original plastic axles on my JJRC Q65 with these axles. They look and work excellent. They also add just a Little wider track to the car. rice this is a very good purchase!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 17:51:55

    muy buena calidad, llegó en el plazo acordado, antes de montar hay que lubricar y utilizar sellador de pernos para que las vibraciones no sueltes los pernos

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-04 10:51:17

    perfect

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-27 20:27:40

    Me han gustado mucho estos ejes para mi coche teledirigido WPL. Estoy muy contento con la compra.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-06 13:53:55

    This is the second set of these axles I've purchased. They are going on my B1 WPL for a little mass and a lot of strength. They are going on with the metal earing spring set as well as the metal gear box 370 motor. I took the unscale looking wheels off my FY004a and put them on the Bi which I expect to now be a competent crawler. Nice materials and delivered to Canada in just two weeks. I'll keep on buying from these folks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 14:22:16

    As described. Fast delivery to UK. Looking forward to fitting this to my RC crawler project.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 10:01:27

    Good axles

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-03 11:49:07

    excelente producto y accesible monetariamente hablando, super detalles y en titanio son los mejores.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!