お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (65)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(65)
    • 5スター(64)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • ssschen
    AU
    2019-11-10 06:50:19

    Fantastic 26650 batteries that exceed its advertised capacity of 5500mah and can discharge at high current too. I got about 6000mah on both my received ones. Shipped in a nice container that holds both batteries.

    コメント
  • Nathan
    US
    2020-01-28 08:51:30

    I purchased 3 pair of these for a bicycle headlight battery pack. I had been using 18650's and maximum light time from the headlight was approx. 2 1/2 hours max even when using 3000mah Samsung 18650's at 2 x 6. I was not getting 3000mh and only around 2300mah to 2400mah even when new. After 30 or so charges even less than that. I was skeptical of the 5500mah of these 26650's having 5500mah. I could tell though that they weigh probably twice as much as the Samsung 18650. First charge of the 2 x

    コメント
  • marcar
    ES
    2020-02-07 16:23:39

    Seems good quality batteries, currently charging them. I will test capacity later. Very well packaged (plastic box) inside 2 carton boxes. The only con was the two months I had to wait until receiving them.

    コメント
  • Gioscar
    IT
    2019-12-23 05:31:09

    Ottimo, 1 mese per arrivare con NL priority , Imballaggio a dovere e Batterie caricate a 3.86v

    コメント
  • 2019-11-24 14:10:15

    exactly like ones I got from Illum. these came at 3.95v and charged to 4.2 perfectly. the Shockli cases are included. great cells. Like most flat top 26650, they don’t make contact in series FYI.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-13 21:43:07

    very good quality product. good communication with this seller. nice safe package. fast shipping. highly recommended.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-25 06:29:54

    Tudo certinho..

    コメント
  • Gioscar
    IT
    2020-01-15 05:01:45

    Great Battery,

    コメント
  • 2020-02-22 09:41:39

    Die Sendung ist gut angekommen. Macht weiter so. Danke

    コメント
  • 2019-09-11 04:00:42

    Very good packaging in multiple layers. Batteries were 3.8v on arrival, on first charge they both took 2300mAh, so they had ~50% charge. IR=8 and 12 mOhm

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,467円
    • 1,282円
    • 714円
    • 4,518円
    • 398円
    • 957円
    • 1,148円
    • 1,064円
    • 819円
    • 759円
    • 1,282円
    • 59円
    • 1,847円
    • 1,331円
    • 175円
    • 691円
    • 2,323円
    • 6,389円