お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (392)
  • 画像 (52)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(392)
    • 5スター(380)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 09/09/2020

    通常の電池、オリジナルの検証サムスンは、箱によくパッケージ、優れた到着しました

    コメント
  • 21/02/2021

    非常に良い18650は私が買う2番目のペアです

    コメント
  • 07/09/2018

    I ordered 4 batteries and I received them properly packaged inside a carton box. I have not yet tested them for the capacity, but looks good and as described. ho ordinato 4 batterie al litio e le ho ricevute imballate in modo idoneo in una scatole di cartone. non le ho ancora provate per verificare la capacità ed il funzionamento, ma appaiono perfette e come descritte.

    コメント
  • 24/06/2016

    Посылка с батарейками Samsung 30Q ехала 1 месяц. Упакованы - отлично. Продавцу респекты. Аккумуляторы просто класс. 5 звёзд. +++++

    コメント (1)
  • 14/11/2019

    Arrived in good condition. Batteries look clean and are packed in both a plastic wrap and cardboard box to prevent accidental discharge during transport. Batteries are shipped at a voltage of 3.50V, which is a safe voltage for Li Ion cells.

    コメント
  • 24/02/2019

    Original Samsung batteries have never let me down. They always meet the declared capacity value! And they are very efficient in current! Thank you banggood and I recommend it!

    コメント
  • 14/06/2016

    Seller is very well packed batteries. Sending came a month later. Batteries are one of the best. I order the not the first time. Everyone is happy. 5 Stars/

    コメント
  • 08/09/2018

    Good battery for a high price. 45 g instead of 48. Tests I've made confirm the declared capacity - see photos. Reliable product.

    コメント (1)
  • 10/07/2017

    I am a mechanic so I use my flashlight a lot during the day. Sometimes it may sit on for 2 to 5 minutes at a time several times a day then I use it at night in the garden. With these batteries it lasts for 2 weeks on one charge sometimes!! With the elfland 4200mAh blue batteries I might get 3 days if I am lucky. That is a HUGE difference my friend. HUGE!

    コメント
  • 03/10/2016

    Доставка почтой Германии 20 дней с момента заказа! Аккумуляторы соответствуют описанию. Начальное напряжение 3,66 В у обоих аккумуляторов. Судя по маркировке, которую удалось разглядеть через термоусадку, дата выпуска - январь 2016. К покупке рекомендую.

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,447円
    • 2,337円
    • 3,671円
    • 3,673円
    • 12,241円
    • 1,557円
    • 778円
    • 687円
    • 2,670円
    • 825円
    • 778円
    • 1,557円
    • 2,113円
    • 3,115円
    • 667円
    • 778円
    • 1,768円
    • 1,334円