配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good batteries(52)
  • good battery(24)
  • good quality(10)
  • good capacity(8)
  • good cells(7)
  • good price(7)
  • すべてのレビュー (347)
  • 画像 (50)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-14 06:39:47

    Arrived in good condition. Batteries look clean and are packed in both a plastic wrap and cardboard box to prevent accidental discharge during transport. Batteries are shipped at a voltage of 3.50V, which is a safe voltage for Li Ion cells.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-02 15:37:40

    Ero alla ricerca delle migliori batterie litio in commercio e queste sono davvero imbattibili!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-19 08:06:45

    It works great with my Jumper T16

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-26 05:33:22

    trop bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    3000mAH SAMSUNG BATTERIES

    2018-09-07 07:47:47

    I ordered 4 batteries and I received them properly packaged inside a carton box. I have not yet tested them for the capacity, but looks good and as described. ho ordinato 4 batterie al litio e le ho ricevute imballate in modo idoneo in una scatole di cartone. non le ho ancora provate per verificare la capacità ed il funzionamento, ma appaiono perfette e come descritte.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Высокотоковые аккумуляторы

    2016-06-24 06:10:44

    Посылка с батарейками Samsung 30Q ехала 1 месяц. Упакованы - отлично. Продавцу респекты. Аккумуляторы просто класс. 5 звёзд. +++++

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-24 15:02:07

    Original Samsung batteries have never let me down. They always meet the declared capacity value! And they are very efficient in current! Thank you banggood and I recommend it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good batteries Samsung 30Q

    2016-06-14 13:09:21

    Seller is very well packed batteries. Sending came a month later. Batteries are one of the best. I order the not the first time. Everyone is happy. 5 Stars/

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    OK; indeed, as in specifications.

    2018-09-08 00:59:00

    Good battery for a high price. 45 g instead of 48. Tests I've made confirm the declared capacity - see photos. Reliable product.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    INR18650-30Q 2 шт.

    2016-10-03 09:22:14

    Доставка почтой Германии 20 дней с момента заказа! Аккумуляторы соответствуют описанию. Начальное напряжение 3,66 В у обоих аккумуляторов. Судя по маркировке, которую удалось разглядеть через термоусадку, дата выпуска - январь 2016. К покупке рекомендую.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 35  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!