お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (53)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(53)
    • 5スター(49)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/09/2021

    ist o.k.die bilder taeuschen manchmal sehr.sah wie zum teil aus METALL aus.WAS natürlich nicht war.MfG.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2021

    Bought them for my hbx 16889 very nice upgrade the tyres are ultra soft and supple

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/06/2021

    大丈夫です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2018

    I bought these is an improvement for my Remo RC buggy. they fit perfect. only the cover needs to be cut a little bit so the tire can travel all the way right and left because of the slightly bigger diameter. by the way the rims are made of plastic and they are made of two pieces each screwed together.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/05/2018

    Comprei pela primeira vez um produto da Marca Feiyue e estou impressionado pela qualidade do produto, idêntico as fotos mostradas no site e atende alem das expectativas tbm as especificações na descrição do anuncio, recomendo a compra.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2017

    Товар отличный. Упаковка добротная, в два слоя вспененного полиэтилена. Колеса упакованы по два в заводскую упаковку. Установил на Wltoys A979. Езда стала мягче , проходимость увеличилась.Упаковка добротная, в два слоя вспененного полиэтилена. Долгая доставка - 2 месяца.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2020

    高速オフロードに最適です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2016

    This one really look great and quality is okay, price is very affordable compared to other online stores. Thank you Banggood, and thanks for the fast delivery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2016

    Great wheels at a great price, rubber is soft and grippy and with a 12mm hex I can fit the wheels on my 9115 monster truck.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2017

    Supplied wheels have no dismountable rims and can not be upgraded WLtoys 12428 12423 FY-03 02 01 Upgrade Metal Wheel Rims 1/12 2PCS RC Car Parts

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99