お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (64)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(64)
    • 5スター(57)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/03/2017

    This squishy is EXTREMELY SLOW RISING and very soft! It has a fairly strong scent of buttered popcorn and is about the size of a real ear of corn. I highly recommend this squishy, especially for the price!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2019

    The product is well packed and consistent with the description.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2017

    This squishy is wonderful! I bought it in both roasted and just cooked. It's so slow rising and cut. It smells great too!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2017

    great squishy!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2019

    It came with two squishies like it said. It is very soft and has a 15-20 second rise. Very good squishies but I don’t like the smell very much.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2019

    This squishy is very soft and very slow rising. It also smells amazing! It is super cute and realistic😊

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2019

    I'm glad that they give you 2, but I would love to keep them to be 2 different ones but that's ok. it's good and I really recommend. the rising time is about 15 seconds so that's really good. they have a good smell and it's worth the price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2019

    Thanks, my children are happy with it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2018

    É morbidissimo ed slow risg😍😍 L’odore non mi piace moltoperò lo adoro

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2017

    This is an awesome squishy! I have only one thing wrong with it which is the smell! It's very squishy and decently slow rising!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.47
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.89
    • US$7.28
    • US$5.03
    • US$4.89
    • US$3.42
    • US$6.32
    • US$7.19