お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (60)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(60)
    • 5スター(57)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-05 05:43:50

    Man bekommt hier super Verarbeitet Dämpfer aus Alu. Super auch der Staubschutz für das Dämpferbein. Preis Leistung Mal wieder Top. Würde ich jeder Zeit wieder kaufen.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-13 05:59:06

    Great product. Already filled with oil. Work better than expected. Can see in the photos the difference between these upgrades and stock.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-19 15:45:00

    I'm very happy. And fast delivery.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-10 18:09:12

    good

    コメント
  • 2020-09-23 20:35:46

    It is a great product I highly recommend! I bought to put in my TLR 3.0.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-16 06:51:50

    Good.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-12 18:00:18

    Die Stoßdämpfer waren sehr schnell hier.

    コメント
  • Hoot
    US
    2020-08-25 15:00:06

    Put these bad boys on my Arrma Granite BLX. Got tired of bending the front stock shocks and hoping these hold up better with their 4mm shafts. These are wider then the stock shocks so a spacer, about 4mm, will be needed on the lower A arm to keep them from rubbing on drive axle and a longer mounting screw to make up for the spacer, about 4mm to keep the screws from pulling out. Also, there is nothing in the top eyelet so I had to 3d print a gromit for that. could use a piece of small tubing for that

    コメント
  • adam
    GB
    2020-05-20 11:43:37

    amazing! these were bought for aan aarma kraton 4s. the fit is great and such an improvement over the leaky ones supplied. dont know how they can sell them so cheap. they are a heavy weight. pre oil filled aluminum shocks and look great. im over the moon with these and were well worth the wait (they were out of stock for 3 weeks after purchase).

    コメント
  • 2020-02-01 20:08:55

    The shocks were better than expected. I kept my expectations low in case the quality was low. Honestly am very impressed with the level of machining on the aluminum. Shocks were smooth and stiction free right out of the packaging. Shock length appears to be near identical to my stock Arrma Granite shocks. Big upgrade. Great deal!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,428円
    • 1,165円
    • 219円
    • 274円
    • 1,943円
    • 806円
    • 1,066円
    • 3,201円
    • 1,111円
    • 3,732円
    • 2,849円
    • 396円
    • 3,094円
    • 278円
    • 789円
    • 1,066円
    • 426円
    • 1,853円