お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(56)
    • 5スター(52)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-09-23 12:48:26

    the batterys are ok, but I believe that these are not 2600mah, because I replaced my old battery from Apotop and the older one gets a better performance.

    コメント
  • Zilahi
    HU
    2018-04-05 09:00:25

    I use these batteries for my LED flash light, surprisingly good, and delivered the power well. Protected circuit is a good idea to prevent from the battery discharging below capacity.

    コメント
  • Pappyy
    HU
    2018-02-08 07:19:38

    Very good product. Original samsung. weight 46g.

    コメント
  • 2017-03-09 05:16:55

    Genuine Samsung battery. Good capacity. 70mm length. Each one individually packaged.

    コメント
  • Rust
    RU
    2017-09-21 04:20:36

    Прислали быстро. Но один аккумулятор с такой же маркировкой незащищенный. На снимке видно - отличаются по длине и плюсовому контакту. Недоволен.

    コメント
  • 2016-08-19 13:28:58

    I charged them twice (Nitecore i4 v2) and discharged them twice (Imax B6). On the 2nd discharge I noted the capacity: Imax was set to discharge at 1 amp and cut-off at 3.0v, I got a reading of 2580 mah after 155 minutes of discharge. At that point, they were still strong enough to drive my underwater scuba light (single XML2) I measured the dims. I got 18.77 D x 69.7 H. I measured the diameter right on the copper conductor that runs down the side of the battery under the clear wrap. These just fit

    コメント
  • mibome
    DE
    2016-04-21 00:24:25

    The high quality of these well-known rechargeable batteries is not a secret. There is nothing more to write other than that they did not disappoint me. What is more relevant to add here is the fast delivery: although I ordered it with normal delivery from CN-warehouse (to Europe) it took only slightly more than a week to arrive. They must have come directly from the EU warehouse, and they were sent with NL post, so I received them in record time.

    コメント
  • 2015-11-11 23:36:43

    compre estas baterias para usar con una linterna LED de 1000lumens,(convoy) y no me has decepcionado le duran mas de 3 horas en modo medio, son seguras, y tienen realmente la capacidad que prometen, pienso adquirir mas, las recomiendo sin dudar ya que muchas otras pueden parecer mas economicas pero no traer la capacidad real, Gracias Banggood, buen producto.

    コメント
  • 2014-11-27 11:36:12

    I cant tell if the are fake or not, but they work as expected. They're longer than unprotected cells but that's the same with all protected ones. The shipping was fast as well. I will buy again for a friend now.

    コメント
  • 2014-07-09 01:07:09

    Batteries came with different date codes, 2DC4 and 2E23, the print is also slightly different. Otherwise they look identical, had same voltage level. I'm not an ecpert, but they look genuine. Dimensions: 70,1mm x 18,7mm 70,4mm x 18,7mm The button protrudes about 1mm.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 913円
    • 1,172円
    • 2,131円
    • 1,076円
    • 2,194円
    • 938円
    • 1,333円
    • 947円
    • 745円
    • 1,451円
    • 739円
    • 3,517円
    • 2,451円
    • 2,344円
    • 870円
    • 2,113円
    • 1,302円
    • 774円