お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (72)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(72)
    • 5スター(70)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/06/2021

    オイルを追加するのは非常に簡単ですインストールはロールで役立ちますが、いくつかの異なるオイルを排出する必要があるかもしれません

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2021

    優れた品質のショックは、売り手からの迅速な出荷から説明

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/08/2020

    私のWLtoys 12428でこれらを愛する!! 外部貯水池は、私が言うことができる限り、まだ素晴らしい外観のためのものです。 12428のために私は軽量のオイルをお勧めします、私は少し調整をする必要がありました。 37.5w は少し太すぎ、遅いリバウンドです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/02/2017

    They are as described and they work well. Banggood has the best deal on these, and I recommend them to anyone who wants to improve the looks and performance of their RC. You will need to buy shock oil cause they don't ship with any.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2017

    Bought them for my scale project. They look great and realistic. Plus it comes with replacement parts (springs screws...) BUT you need to buy/put your preferd oil they are almost dry. Decent for the price. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2018

    Second time ordering these lil beuaties still a great upgrade to have. Very satisfied with these unbranded BRacing shocks so had to pick up another. Did do some minor mods to this set though longer shaft & added a secondary spring. Still works perfectly nada issues

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2017

    topper

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2017

    thanks great shocks crawler

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2020

    このブーレースクローンの4ペアを買った。 品質は一目で非常に良いです。 残念ながら、短いダンパーが納入されています。 しかし、すべての価格に良いです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2017

    Buena calidad mejor de lo esperado vienen 3 muelles de diferentes durezas y sin aceite para que le pongas el que quieras. Sin duda comprare de repuesto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.39
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$83.99