お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (64)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(64)
    • 5スター(63)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Mikawk
    US
    2020-08-19 18:02:43

    loving these on my WLtoys 12428!! external reservoir is just for looks as far as I could tell, still awesome. for the 12428 I recommend a lighter weight oil and I only had to make a few adjustments. 37.5w is a bit too thick, slow rebound.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-18 07:45:22

    4 Paare dieser Boomracing clone gekauft. Qualität ist auf den ersten Blick sehr gut. Leider ist ein kürzerer Dämpfer geliefert worden. Aber alles in allem für den Preis gut.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-09 11:06:31

    works and looks awesome

    コメント
  • 2020-04-19 21:55:01

    seem nice no oil

    コメント
  • 2020-02-18 21:33:16

    sooooo good shots perfect for the wltoys 12428

    コメント
  • 2017-02-10 23:12:06

    They are as described and they work well. Banggood has the best deal on these, and I recommend them to anyone who wants to improve the looks and performance of their RC. You will need to buy shock oil cause they don't ship with any.

    コメント
  • roc261
    NL
    2017-08-23 08:22:22

    Bought them for my scale project. They look great and realistic. Plus it comes with replacement parts (springs screws...) BUT you need to buy/put your preferd oil they are almost dry. Decent for the price. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-14 02:43:51

    Second time ordering these lil beuaties still a great upgrade to have. Very satisfied with these unbranded BRacing shocks so had to pick up another. Did do some minor mods to this set though longer shaft & added a secondary spring. Still works perfectly nada issues

    コメント
  • 2017-11-12 10:42:23

    topper

    コメント
  • 2017-11-12 10:41:10

    thanks great shocks crawler

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,173円
    • 1,335円
    • 746円
    • 806円
    • 1,024円
    • 3,094円
    • 806円
    • 1,246円
    • 278円
    • 671円
    • 2,849円
    • 396円
    • 3,094円
    • 1,066円
    • 1,269円
    • 341円
    • 789円
    • 1,358円