お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (304)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(304)
    • 5スター(288)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/11/2016

    Good product, easy to use on small area but can be very difficult on large area with curves. Very easy to cut with the grid on the back paper. After 3 months of use on a car which is always outdoor, no problem with red, black and silver but orange is very, very, very sensitive to UV !!! It's a very bad product if you need orange color ! Even after only 2 days outdoor, you can see the color change. (See pictures) Besides this problem, my 20 years old car is almost like a new one now.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2019

    I use it on my model planes. it acts as an impact bracer. Use any heat gun and you’ll find it becomes pliable and can take shape on any surface even automotive applications which is what it’s intended for.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2016

    Плёнка на вид очень качественная, выглядит очень хорошо! Доставили в целости и сохранности! Пока ещё не клеил!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2018

    Good item for decorating.I bought it in flash sale for a really cheap price(about 5 dollars).For this price it is totally worth.Take care when you put in a surface because its really easy to leave bubbles.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/11/2016

    Bonjour Un premier essais me satisfait entièrement ! , je recommande à TOUS ! photo EMITER MULTIPLEX avant recouvrement ( la première fois = débutant ! ) photo EMITER MULTIPLEX après recouvrement d'un coté ! pas mal ! suis satisfait ! Fernand

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2020

    ビニール袋のみに詰め込み、片端が途中でくびれました。 小さな泡と外観は最高ではありませんが、この価格で本当に大丈夫です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2017

    fast delivery I think I will do better look wen I wrap my old car looks new. in very low price good product thanks banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2019

    Ótimo produto. Muito obrigado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/02/2018

    c'est un grand rouleau de 2 mètres en vinyle rouge d'aspect fibre de carbone autocollant. il peut se coller et recoller facilement l'aspect est flatteur.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2018

    It sticks well on wood.Good looks!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,577円
    • 3,749円
    • 4,569円
    • 1,405円
    • 1,757円
    • 819円
    • 6,078円
    • 2,108円
    • 2,108円
    • 3,280円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,053円
    • 1,874円
    • 1,053円
    • 4,452円
    • 1,053円
    • 978円