お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (507)
  • 画像 (82)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(507)
    • 5スター(479)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 31/03/2021

    pasuje elegancko

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2020

    18650バッテリに最適

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2019

    Цвет - прозрачный, в сплющенном состоянии ширина ленты - 30 мм. Аккумулятор влезает в нее сравнительно плотно. При нагреве обжимает хорошо.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2018

    Item just as described, very useful to make your 18650 battery insulation new again. I used it to put an extra sheathing on my Samsung INR18650 batteries. Perfeect fit and finish, very easy to install just with a hair drier. Cut to lenghts of 73 mm gives best fit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2020

    項目の説明に従って。 柔軟性がないのは、私が厳しいほどですけど、OK。 18650リチウムイオンバッテリの場合、72 mmの長さが完璧です。 収縮は大丈夫ですが、しわは少ないです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2018

    Arrived undamaged, looks as decribed. Works as should (but feels different from polyolefine heat shrink). Color is nice. Feels strong and light. I use it to wrap around small electronics board (ESC, DIY wireless dongle for r/c sim, etc...). Works ok for me.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2016

    This is just perfect for my recycled batteries. Lithium batteries have to be good taken care of. This shrink tube is the thing you need to protect the bare batteries from touching other conductors. I wish that Banggood also sells the protective rings for the positive pole (third photo).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2016

    Gaine thermo-rétractable de 29.5mm en 18.5mm pour piles rechargeable, livraison très longue environ 40 jours sinon bonne qualité , je recommande ce site a 100% ...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2016

    great for rewrapping salvaged laptop battery cells with damaged tubing. Cheap, nice, safe and easy :-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2020

    届いたメールでは、配達員が先に電話すると言っていましたが、商品に満足している以外は、注文した残りを逃していました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 691円
    • 1,038円
    • 1,245円
    • 1,038円
    • 807円
    • 691円
    • 949円
    • 922円
    • 3,346円
    • 4,154円
    • 2,653円
    • 807円
    • 4,731円
    • 691円
    • 10,271円
    • 5,077円
    • 2,769円
    • 31,853円