お客様レビュー

4.46 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Steph
    BE
    2018-01-24 12:31:40

    Banggood avait gentillement proposé (après photos et vidéos) de renvoyer ces barettes qui n'étaient pas identiques lors du premier envoi (couleurs différentes, largeurs différentes) mais les mêmes problèmes sont toujours présents lors du réenvoi.... J'apprécie énormément Banggood mais je suis assez décu de cette erreur répétée....

    コメント (1)
  • Naiyana
    TH
    2015-12-04 21:10:20

    Found only 1 GB not 2GB. There must be something wrong with it.

    コメント (1)
  • yoda97
    HU
    2020-08-05 03:22:32

    works, good

    コメント
  • 2014-12-29 01:34:08

    Memorias DDR2 de 2Gb perfil bajo, me he encontrado algunas placas base en las que no funcionan, pero en las que sí, funcionan perfectamente y pasan todos los tests.

    コメント (1)
  • JayATB
    RU
    2017-11-18 05:10:53

    Заказал пять планок по два гигабайта. Заказ пришёл из Германии (пришёл быстро-отправили тоже быстро). Из пяти планок работают три, две не работают! Три работают как с AMD так и с Intel. При внимательном осмотре обнаружил что две неработающие планки отличаются от работающих чипами

    コメント
  • 2016-02-25 16:17:02

    I bought during the campaign at a very attractive price. The parameters correspond to the description. After memory installation into the additional slot had a problem with the computer load. However, the change of slots for original and purchased memory issue decided. So far, everything is working fine.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-19 01:34:26

    though i couldn't track my parcel because i choose the cheaper shipping. but my product arrive faster than i thought. much faster than other Hongkong's online shop. thank you, Bangood.

    コメント
  • 2015-11-24 23:24:20

    Prodotto conforme alle specifiche, montate sul mio PC che aveva una scheda guasta, hanno funzionato immediatamente ed adesso lavoro con 6 Gb di memoria

    コメント
  • 2018-05-25 06:17:29

    1. DON'T WORKING !!! 2. Very unclean !!! 3. No designation ! 4. I'm not sure I get what I ordered !!!

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-02-17 10:06:55

    ok

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,174円
    • 2,029円
    • 1,602円
    • 1,709円
    • 3,235円
    • 2,457円
    • 2,632円
    • 2,136円
    • 1,546円
    • 2,291円
    • 1,074円
    • 3,204円
    • 1,174円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,922円
    • 2,350円
    • 2,457円
    • 1,281円