お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(40)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • raydr
    CA
    2020-10-17 17:02:22

    Great Impact....great price.....good battery, LED on the front, brushless motor. Metal front loks and feels solid, plastic case is well molded and sharp. Comes with a 22mm socket. Has a safety feature - in reverse it stops after a few torque-less revolutions, to avaid spitting the nut out of the socket. Battery indicator shows whenever the motor runs, no need to check. Would certainlty buy again - SIX Stars******

    コメント
  • 2019-11-16 13:18:23

    جربته على كفرات الجمس وفكها بدون مشاكل منتج جيد وفكيت فيه صاموله مقاس ٣٠ وحقت البنيون وفكها .

    コメント
  • cicolo
    IT
    2020-09-04 15:50:30

    potente con doppia velocità

    コメント
  • 2020-08-26 11:28:28

    funciona bien

    コメント
  • 2019-10-24 10:12:42

    Ok

    コメント
  • 2019-11-01 09:54:04

    Received yesterday. Fast shipment. Not tested yet. VERY DISAPPOINTED BY THE PACKAGING... ! ! ! 1.- The tool is just wrapped into some plastic ! 2.- The "chinese to european" power adapter is... broken ! 3.- The sleeve is a 22 mm ( there's NO mention about that when purchasing ! ! ! ) , instead of a useful 19 mm

    コメント
  • 2020-09-27 01:52:29

    I have received it after 10 days. It looks ok, I didn't tested at max. torque. I don't trust the charger, it feel like a empty case, the label said 21V 1.2A. And if so, it would still take a long time to charge. I think is needed another more powerfull charger. Is coming with 22mm socket impact wrench, useless for me.

    コメント
  • stephen
    GB
    2020-07-29 17:28:51

    delivery arrived over 2 weeks earlier than expected delivery date. removed lug nuts from my car on low setting without me initially charging the battery. i did not use torque wrench to tighten nuts but tightened with approx 35 cm breaker bar. seems spot on for what i need. i wouldnt have wanted to pay more for something that is doing a job i could do manually. suprised at size slightly smaller than i thought but this makes easier to get into smallish spaces. removed torx nuts/bolts off blind side

    コメント
  • 2020-08-26 10:54:42

    It could easily loosen my Land Rover wheel nuts, looks good. The anticlockwise rotation only works if you press it against the nut, thought it was broken but works fine.

    コメント
  • alk1960
    RU
    2020-08-23 15:17:26

    Работает, момент не мерял, нечем. Блок питания на вид слабоват, но аккумулятор заряжает.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,253円
    • 743円
    • 6,950円
    • 4,253円
    • 10,675円
    • 5,981円
    • 4,014円
    • 8,826円
    • 6,699円
    • 4,891円
    • 8,932円
    • 13,651円
    • 7,973円
    • 4,572円
    • 11,662円
    • 4,997円
    • 8,081円
    • 7,443円