お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (245)
  • 画像 (41)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(245)
    • 5スター(230)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/09/2021

    エレボミニをブラシ付きからブラシレスにアップグレードするために、まずはモータプレート、モータマウント、カバーを購入し、その後、モータシャフトを短くする必要があります。 2sストックスプリアスと28歯ピニオンではタイタン550と比べると大きな差はありませんが、スピードは3sで、モーターとESCがホールドすることを期待しています。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2021

    muy buen combo el motor es muy potente el esc se calienta mucho espero que dure bastante ,se la puse a un zd racing apenas le quedó el motor en el chasis

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2022

    Excellent rapport qualité-prix. Net gain de performance par rapport à un moteur brushed de même format. Je recommande 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2022

    Jól teljesít! Esc egy ventillátort elbírna..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2021

    おかげで早く到着しました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2017

    great motor and esc. but maybe the esc is not you expect from the 35A esc. in compare to real 35a esc I have 2 pictures which one a real 35a with soldering board and 18 smd and this esc with normal board and just 9 smd..the wire is thin and the board is too much small. the heat sink came hot easy. I think you must put a fan on this and stay on 2 cell's. but overal is great. thanks banggood.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2018

    Pluses: i bought this combo instead of devective standart esc (which shoked after 15 seconds of working) of my FEIYUE FY06 - it works normal, but i can't compare with something else, because this is my first RC car and I was not able to try standart esc Minuses: this esc doesn't have special button for calibration throttle range! very very short wires with power button and t plug connector There was no 2 male screws to connect motor to the frame, so I had to find them at home (screws from standart motor were too small for this motor)

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2018

    el motor encaja perfectamente en el wltoys a949a959... tiene un tamaño y una potencia perfecta le puse un ventilador para refrigerar el variador el coche ahora vuela!!!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2017

    Motor works well and seems well made. Esc is also good. Motor weight 117g, shaft size 3.0mm. Shaft extends 15mm from body and has flat side for most of that length. Motor can length 47mm X diam 28mm. Mounting screws are 3mm (not supplied) and go into the case by 4mm so you can work out what length mounting screw to use. I bought a Walkera Master CP heatsink for it, it fits perfectly, a snap on fit ( part no. 925849) weighs only 8g and is anodised nearly the same shade of blue as motor, see attached photos. ESC weighs 34g. Worth buying

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2017

    a nice set of 35A ESC (u want Amps for a 3S lipo setup) and a nice pushy motor. using in in many cars from 1:18 up to 1:12, but would say for 1:18/16 this motor is way overpower (stay smaller 244x better). Keep it on 2s and it's managable with traction control. A 3s setup if posible to drive on 1:12 scale - and there this motor fits perfectly. On photo a Remo with this motor, but it's way to hard to drive, stock shocks are good only for brushed motor, not this BL; same with plastic floor :/ way 2 much flex there - car swims on road like hell when over 60% throttle. will put that motor/esc it in somth. bigger most likely another Feiuye 1:12 mod

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$36.95
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$17.99