お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/10/2017

    Very good stuf for cheap price. It fits perfectly to my board. I immediately ordered 50 more pieces.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2017

    Товар превзошёл мои ожидания. Доставка за 10 дней. Крепления подошли идеально. Стена из листовой стали 1,5 мм толщиной, отверстия ø4,5мм x 15мм

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2017

    Description was good but had to bend slightly to fit an old imperial pegboard. Worked great and have all my tools hanging safely on them. Very pleased.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2017

    Item as described, looks good on my bord.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2016

    Super stvar,dobra cijena

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2021

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2021

    指示通り

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2020

    優れた製品です。機能

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2018

    I should have l actually looked at the size of my pegboard before ordering. These were perfect but I need to order more in the right size.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2017

    kao na slici,lepog dizajna i kvaliteta dužine oko 10cm zadovoljan sam robom koju sam kupio i brzinom dostave

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,085円
    • 3,907円
    • 1,004円
    • 1,562円
    • 4,208円
    • 3,013円
    • 1,115円
    • 892円
    • 3,683円
    • 2,120円
    • 1,004円
    • 2,410円
    • 557円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,115円
    • 2,009円
    • 5,358円
    • 1,897円