お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (291)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(291)
    • 5スター(275)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 09/01/2021

    まだテストされていません

    コメント
  • 17/09/2017

    I was affraid i bought a larger size ,but it shrinks a lot ,depending on your needs. I used a simple torch . Tested on the pictured handle ,but the real deal was fixing a M* Band 2 , job well done. Also from what i saw this is the best price for quantity / quality /price.

    コメント
  • 13/01/2018

    Маркировка на самих трубках отсутствует. Брал для изоляции без термоусадки поэтому не могу сказать как видеть себя при нагреве.

    コメント
  • 12/01/2020

    完璧に説明に完璧にフィット ウェルパック

    コメント
  • 21/01/2018

    it’s thicker and therefore heavier than I thought. weight is important because I want to use it on mini quads. but it is throng because of its thickness.

    コメント
  • 27/09/2016

    The quality is good but the outer diameter before shrink it is 41.5 mm. And yes the shrink ratio it is 3:1.

    コメント (2)
  • 21/02/2017

    Produit de très bonne qualité et épais convient parfaitement pour ESC, OSD, module power etc

    コメント
  • 02/03/2018

    It's very thick and strong. Please note that it has 42mm before applying the heat.

    コメント
  • 17/11/2019

    Tutto ok

    コメント
  • 07/03/2019

    Come da descrizione, bello spesso e robusto, arrivato con largo anticipo (tempistiche tremoristrette?) :-)

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,006円
    • 1,118円
    • 2,686円
    • 727円
    • 838円
    • 1,342円
    • 1,230円
    • 783円
    • 1,118円
    • 2,574円
    • 1,566円
    • 783円
    • 783円
    • 671円
    • 3,349円
    • 894円
    • 1,118円
    • 3,805円